Calendar

Saturday August 20, 2016 at 12pm Pia Boda´s Chasing Pixies. Pakhuset, Vesterbro Torv 4, Nykøbing Sj.

Wednesday July 6, at 4 pm. Pia Boda´s Chasing Pixies, Sankt Jakobs Church, Østerbrogade 59, 2100 København Ø

Thursday March 9, 2016, at 8pm. Pia Boda´s “Chasing Pixies” Templet, Jernbanegade 16, Kgs Lyngby.

Thursday February 4, 2016 at 7.30 pm. Pia Boda´s Chasing Pixies. Den Rytmiske Højskole i Vig.

Sunday 20/9-15 4 pm. Music and Painting. Pia Boda and Ole Werner Munck. Café Den Blå time, Store Kongensgade.

Thursday 17/9-15 9 pm. CD Releaseconcert. Pia Boda´s “Chasing Pixies” at Paradise Jazz. Rådhusstræde 13, Kbh K.

Tuesday 30/6-15 2 pm. Den Rytmiske Højskole: Pia Boda & Marie Wärme Duo

Saturday 11/4-15 3 pm.  Kvindestemmer: Pia Boda & Marie Wärme Duo, Copenhagen Jazzhouse

Friday 21/11-14 2.30 pm. Pia Boda & Marie Wärme Duo

Saturday 7/10-14 10 am. Nivå Bigband i Nivå Centret

Saturday 7/6-14 kl. 15.10: Nivå Bigband i Kalvehaven, Nivå Landsby

Saturday 27/6-14 kl. 9.30 Pia Boda & Marie Wärme Duo